Burton: Christmas Music for flute and harp Volume 2 (Digital Download)



Christmas Music for flute and harp Volume 2 arranged by Daniel Burton. Jubal Press/Vanderbilt Music edition. (Digital Download)

He Is Born
Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
Sing We Now of Christmas
The Friendly Beasts
Wake, Awake, for Night Is Flying
When Christmas Morn is Dawning

***When purchasing downloadable pieces, you will have three days to download the music. You can access the download through your account on our website, under ‘order status’. Or, you can access it through the order confirmation email you will receive after ordering.***


Related Products