Burton: Harp Music for Meditation, Volume 2 (Digital Download)

Digital Download
Daniel Burton
Solo Harp


Harp Music for Meditation, Vol. 2, arranged by Daniel Burton.  A collection of hymn arrangements for quiet occasions. (Digital Download)

1. There is a Balm in Gilead
2. Amazing Grace
3. Be Still, My Soul
4. Fairest Lord Jesus
5. When Peace, Like a River
6. The King of Love My Shepherd Is
7. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
8. Faith of Our Fathers
9. The Lord's My Shepherd (EVAN)
10. This is my Father's World
11. What Wondrous Love is This
12. Children of the Heavenly Father
13. The Lord's My Shepherd (CRIMOND)
14. Brother James' Air
15. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
16. Of the Father's Love Begotten
17. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
18. O Love that Wilt Not Let Me Go
19. Be Thou My Vision
20. Fill Thou My Life
21. All Praise to Thee (Tallis' Canon)
22. Come, My Way, My Truth, My Life
23. A Mighty Fortress

***When purchasing downloadable pieces, you will have three days to download the music. You can access the download through your account on our website, under ‘order status’. Or, you can access it through the order confirmation email you will receive after ordering.***

Related Products