Burton: Christmas Carols for Flute and Harp (Digital Download)



Christmas Carols for Flute and Harp, arranged by Daniel Burton. Includes part for flute. (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)

1) God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
2) In the Bleak Midwinter
3) Once in David's Royal City
4) Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
5) Away in a Manger
6) All My Heart This Night Rejoices
7) I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
8) Lullay, Thou Little Tiny Child.

***When purchasing downloadable pieces, you will have three days to download the music. You can access the download through your account on our website, under ‘order status’. Or, you can access it through the order confirmation email you will receive after ordering.***

Related Products