Burton: Traditional Italian Christmas Carols for Pedal Harp (Digital Download)



Burton, Daniel (arranger): Traditional Italian Christmas Carols for Pedal Harp. (Digital Download)

1. A Thousand-Cherub Choir 4
Mille cherubini in coro

2. O Most Holy, O Most Loving 8
O Sanctissima, o piissima

3. From Starry Skies Descending 12
Tu scendi dalle stelle

4. Joy of Every Heart 19
Ogni cuor giubbili

***When purchasing downloadable pieces, you will have three days to download the music. You can access the download through your account on our website, under ‘order status’. Or, you can access it through the order confirmation email you will receive after ordering.***


Related Products