Burton: Christmas Music for Harp, Book 4 (Digital Download)



Burton, Daniel (arranger): Christmas Music for Harp, Book 4. Jubal Press/Vanderbilt Music edition. (Intermediate) (Digital Download)

The Snow Lay on the Ground
The Sleep of the Infant Jesus
On Christmas Night
What is This Wondrous Fragrance?
Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

***When purchasing downloadable pieces, you will have three days to download the music. You can access the download through your account on our website, under ‘order status’. Or, you can access it through the order confirmation email you will receive after ordering.***

Related Products