Loading... Please wait...

Bach/McClure: Presto & Andante (Digital Download)


Product Description

Newly composed accompaniments to J.S. Bach's Presto from Violin Sonata No. 1, BWV 1001, and Andante from Violin Sonata No. 2, BWV 1003.  Can be used as a collaborative second part to Marcel Grandjany's arrangements.


***When purchasing digital download pieces, you will have three opportunities to download the music. You can access the download through your account on our website, under ‘order status’. Or, you can access it through the order confirmation email you will receive after ordering.

You will have three days after your purchase to download the music and you can download it again if necessary within the period.***

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Recent Updates