Loading... Please wait...

Anne-Marie O'Farrell: Harping Bach to Carolan

0.10 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Anne Marie O'Farrell.

1) Sonatina No. 5 in F major
2) Folia
3) Silent O Moyle
4) The Tailor's Twist & The Spey in Spate
5) Prelude No. 1 in C major
6) Variations on a Theme by Mozart
7) A Carolan Suite
a. Lady Dillon - Jig
b. Bridget Cruise - Second Air
c. Slainte Bhrea Hewlett
d. Blind Mary
e. Lady Dillong - Air & Jig
8) Chorale Variations on Deus Meus Adiuva Me
9) The Knappogue Medley A.M. O'Farrell
10) Sonata No. 2 in Eb major (1st movement)
11) Passacaglia in Bb minor

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Recent Updates